Styrgrupp

Språkrör:
Kenneth Rydenlund, Vadstena
kenneth.rydenlund@regionostergotland.se

Nina Helland, Stockholm (sekreterare)
nina.helland@sll.se

Medlemmar:
Eva Albertz, Skåne
eva.albertz@skane.se

Ann-Sofie Karlsson, Växjö
ann-sofie.karlsson@kronoberg.se

Tore Sidung, Sundsvall
tore.sidung@rvn.se

Stefan Fredriksson, Falköping
stefan.fredriksson@vgregion.se

Åsa Lundgren, Karsudden
asa.lundgren@dll.se

Monica Nord Jansson, Sala
monica.nord.jansson@regionvastmanland.se

Jimmy Björkman, Örebro
jimmy.bjorkman@regionorebrolan.se

Mariah Andersson, Säter
mariah.andersson@ltdalarna.se